Kontakt

Wolfsperger Textilpflege GmbH

Emmendingen

Schützenstraße 9
D-79312 Emmendingen

Telefon: +49(0)7641/9103-0
Telefax: +49(0)7641/9103-33

E-Mail: info@wolfsperger-emmendingen.de


Persönlicher Kontakt:

Geschäftsleitung
Stephan Wolfsperger
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel.: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-33
Mail:
info@wolfsperger-emmendingen.de


Peter Kern
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel.: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-33
Mail: info@wolfsperger-emmendingen.de
Siegfried Wolfsperger
Tel.: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-33
Mail: info@wolfsperger-emmendingen.de
 
Aussendienst
Klaus Wießler
Prokurist
Tel.: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-33
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 7217841
Mail: wiessler@wolfsperger-emmendingen.de

 
Frankreich
Patrick Simpatico
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Frankreich
Tel.: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-33
Mobil: +33 (0) 61 / 2846526
Mail: simpatico@wolfsperger-emmendingen.de
Sabrina Wolf
Vertriebsassistentin Frankreich
Tel.: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-14
Fax: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-33
Mail: wolf@wolfsperger-emmendingen.de
 
Innendienst Gewerbe & Industrie
Marika Kölblin
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel.: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-17
Fax: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-33
Mail: koelblin@wolfsperger-emmendingen.de
Regina Hummel
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel.: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-19
Fax: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-33
Mail: hummel@wolfsperger-emmendingen.de
 
Innendienst Gesundheit & Hotellerie
Diana Faist
Kundenbetreuung Flachwäsche
Tel.: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-31
Fax: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-33
Mail: faist@wolfsperger-emmendingen.de
 
Produktion
Peter Wolfsperger
Prokurist – Betriebsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-22
Fax: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-33
Mail: peter@wolfsperger-emmendingen.de
Philipp Schneider Philipp Schneider
Assistent der Betriebsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-79
Fax: +49 (0) 7641 / 9103-33
Mail: schneider@wolfsperger-emmendingen.de